Faculty

The surnames of each teacher are linked to detailed information about their responsibilities of coordination, teaching in the Master, lines of research for the TFM, office, working hours, telephone, mail, institutional page, tutored students, targeted TFMs, and professional interests.
In the Filter listings option ... drop-down menu in the Profesorado> Información detallada menu tab, you can search either any term in any field (in Search) or by specific fields. All course titles and lines of research are given in Galician.

Nome
Nombre
Name

Apelidos
Apellidos
Surname

Universidade
Universidad
University

Enderezo electrónico
Dirección electrónica
E-mail address

Esperanza Acín Villa UDC eacin@udc.es
Miguel Alonso Pardo UDC alonso@udc.es
Margarita Alonso Ramos UDC lxalonso@udc.es
Celso Álvarez Cáccamo UDC celsoac@udc.gal
Félix Córdoba Rodríguez UDC fcordoba@udc.es
Cristina Fernández Bernárdez UDC crisfer@udc.es
Manuel Fernández Ferreiro UDC lxnanu@udc.es
Marcos García Salido UDC marcos.garcias@udc.gal
Carlos Gómez Rodríguez UDC cgomezr@udc.es
Luis González García UDC ludovic@udc.es
Fernando González Muñoz UDC fernangm@udc.es
Helena López Palma UDC felpalma@udc.es
Xoán López Viñas UDC xlopezv@udc.es
Isaac Lourido Hermida UDC isaac.lourido@udc.gal
Esperanza Morales López UDC lxmlopez@udc.es
Ignacio Pérez Pascual UDC ppascual@udc.es
Ángeles Saavedra Places UDC asplaces@udc.es
María Dolores Sánchez Palomino UDC dolores@udc.es
Xosé Manuel Sánchez Rei UDC sanrei@udc.es
Nancy Vázquez Veiga UDC lxnveiga@udc.es
Ana Veleiro Pérez UDC anavele@udc.es
Jesús Vilares Ferro UDC jvilares@udc.es
Carlos Vizcaíno Fernández UDC carlos.vizcaino@udc.es
       
Rosario Álvarez Blanco USC rosario.alvarez@usc.es
María Álvarez de la Granja USC maria.alvarez.delagranja@usc.es
Marta Blanco Domínguez USC marta.blanco@usc.es
Benedict Buono USC ben.buono@usc.es
Francisco Cidrás Escáneo USC francisco.cidras@usc.es
Ana Isabel Codesido García USC ana.codesido@usc.es
María José Domínguez Vázquez USC majo.dominguez@usc.es
Irene Doval Reixa USC i.doval@usc.es
Francisco Dubert García USC francisco.dubert@usc.es
Milagros Fernández Pérez USC magos.fernandez.perez@usc.es
Elisa Fernández Rei USC elisa.fernandez@usc.es
Pablo Gamallo Otero USC pablo.gamallo@usc.es
Francisco García Gondar USC francisco.garcia@usc.es
Ernesto González Seoane USC ernestoxose.gonzalez@usc.es
Tomás Jiménez Juliá USC tomaseduardo.jimenez@usc.es
Mª Sol López Martínez USC msol.lopez@usc.es
Mª Belén López Meirama USC  
Juan José López Rivera USC  
Barbara Lübke USC barbara.lubke@usc.es
Ramón Mariño Paz USC ramon.marino.paz@usc.es
Carmen Mellado Blanco USC c.mellado@usc.es
Emilio Montero Cartelle USC emilio.montero@usc.es
María Teresa Moure Pereiro USC teresa.moure@usc.es
Gabriela Prego Vázquez USC gabriela.prego@usc.es
Xosé Luís Regueira Fernández USC xoseluis.regueira@usc.es
María José Rodríguez Espiñeira USC mjose.rodriguez.espineira@usc.es
Guillermo Rojo Sánchez USC guillermo.rojo@usc.es
María Teresa Sanmarco Bande USC mt.sanmarco@usc.es
Xulio Sousa Fernández USC xulio.sousa@usc.es
Francisco Javier Varela Barreiro USC xavier.varela@usc.es
Mª Victoria Vázquez Rozas USC  
Mª Luz Zas Varela USC luz.zas@usc.es
       
Aquilino Santiago Alonso Núñez UVigo aalonso@uvigo.es
Inmaculada Baez Montero UVigo cbaez@uvigo.es
Mª Jesús Barsanti Vigo UVigo barsanti@uvigo.es
María del Carmen Cabeza Pereiro UVigo cabeza@uvigo.es
María José Corvo Sánchez UVigo mcorvo@uvigo.es
Miguel Cuevas Alonso UVigo mcuevasalonso@gmail.com
Benigno Fernández Salgado UVigo bfsalgado@gmail.com
Ana María Fernández Soneira UVigo anafe@uvigo.es
José María García-Miguel Gallego UVigo gallego@uvigo.es
Xosé María Gómez Clemente UVigo xgomez@uvigo.es
Francisco  Xavier Gómez Guinovart UVigo xgg@uvigo.es
María Rosa Pérez Rodríguez UVigo rosa@uvigo.es
María José Quilis Sanz UVigo mjquilis@uvigo.es
Fernando Ramallo Fernández UVigo framallo@uvigo.es
Alexandre Rodríguez Guerra UVigo xandre@uvigo.es
María Regina Rodríguez Vega UVigo xinavega@uvigo.es
Xoan Paulo Rodríguez Yáñez UVigo xoanp@uvigo.es
Elena Sánchez Trigo UVigo etrigo@uvigo.es
Xosé Soto Andión UVigo xsotoandion@uvigo.es
Carlos Valcárcel Riveiro UVigo